Contact Us

Child Bridge
PO Box 310 
Bigfork, MT  59911
406-837-2247
info@childbridgemontana.org

Tax exempt, 501(c)3, Public Charity #27-3382066

Please contact us for more information.

 
Name *
Name

Our Team

Headquarters

Steve Bryan, Executive Director
sbryan@childbridgemontana.org

Mary Bryan, Director of Operations
mbryan@childbridgemontana.org

Jenna Taylor, Associate Director
jtaylor@childbridgemontana.org

Pamela Nelson, State Outreach Coordinator
pnelson@childbridgemontana.org

Katie Brien, Administrative Services Manager
kbrien@childbridgemontana.org

Amanda Creamer, Web and Graphics Coordinator
acreamer@childbridgemontana.org


Kalispell
Aaron Scofield, Regional Director
Lincoln County, Flathead & Mission Valleys
ascofield@childbridgemontana.org

Trisha Kinsey, Outreach and Support Coordinator
Lincoln County, Flathead & Mission Valleys
tkinsey@childbridgemontana.org

Nicholas Van Oort 
Family Process Coordinator &
Finding A Way Home Program Manager
nvanoort@childbridgemontana.org


Billings
Steve Scansen, Regional Director | Billings 
sscansen@childbridgemontana.org

Kayleigh Wichman, M.A., Director of Community Outreach and Support | Billings
kwichman@childbridgemontana.org

Erin Thom, Family Support Coordinator | Billings
ethom@childbridgemontana.org

Bozeman/Butte
Rick Valore, Regional Director | Bozeman
rvalore@childbridgemontana.org 

Kim McNabb, Outreach and Support Coordinator | Bozeman
kmcnabb@childbridgemontana.org

Jacqueline Bergren, Family Support Coordinator | Butte
jbergren@childbridgemontana.org

Great Falls
Mike Ammons, M.A., Field Services Director & Regional Director | Great Falls
mammons@childbridgemontana.org

Pamela Reyes, Family Support Coordinator | Great Falls 
preyes@childbridgemontana.org

Missoula
Tricia Collins, Regional Director | Missoula
tcollins@childbridgemontana.org

Jordann Liss, Family Support Coordinator | Missoula 
jliss@childbridgemontana.org

Eastern Montana
Cindy Larsen, Regional Outreach & Support Coordinator
clarsen@childbridgemontana.org